>I hate you because of what you do.

>If possible I try not to write something that can disturb or at least spoil the mood, my mood. But the more I resist, the more it disturb me. Writing my statement here and sharing it probably can reduce this burden hopefully.

This past few weeks were quite distressing for me actually. Not because I was bed-ridden for my self-inflicted injury. That did not bother me very much, even though I have very limited choice of activities to do. In fact during my 2 weeks of hibernation period, I have very ample time to think and ponder on a lot of thing, (and doze off, along the way adding more inches to my belly laterally), of which I hardly do lately because I was too engrossed hitting balls in the driving range.

The thing that bother me the most was, how life has little meaning to some *&^%hole out there. You see, I seldom use that kind of harsh language. Not to anyone. Not when my mood is cool. But this barbaric act and utmost atrocity has really pissed me off. I am sure many share the same feeling too. It make me really sick.

We don’t simply hate people because of their race, their religion, their language, their color complexion, their hairdo or even they way you dress up. It’s what you do that matter most. God creates human equally. That is what I believe. So naturally we should treat each other the same as you expect others to treat you. I think Jews (laknatullah) don’t think that way. Only animal will do such inhuman brutality. That makes them in the same league as hyena.

It has been 18 days now. Let’s pray to God that our brothers and sisters who are now fighting for their life and trying to preserve any self-dignity and honor that they may have left, to be strong and have absolute faith in God.

During my hibernation, a thought has crossed my mind, if God give me some super-power, I will make them sterile, so sterile that when the earth close its chapter, no one will ever remember their names anymore.

4 Responses to “>I hate you because of what you do.”

  1. This is a toρіc that's close to my heart… Many thanks! Where are your contact details though?My web site: buy bucket trucksmy websitebucket trucks used

  2. Ι ωаs able to fіnd goοd adviсe from yοur сontent.my pаge – used altec bucket trucksAlso visit my blogline trucks for sale

  3. Hey! Woulԁ you mind if I share youг blоg with mу tωitter grοup?There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. CheersHere is my page: Are Actually Outriggers And Any Impact On Pail TrucksHere is my websiteused altec bucket trucks for sale

  4. Hellо, i think thаt i saω you visіtеd my weblog so i came to “return thе favoг”.I'm attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!Feel free to visit my homepage – tens Unit

Leave a Reply

