>Like father, like son

>These two photos were a good reminiscence of my earlier exposure to this world. I was 7 or 8 months old when the photo was taken then, so was my son. The baldy hairdo was probably a tribute to once a popular TV series, “Kojak”. My beloved mother told me, she started to feed me with nasi (nasi penyet dalam tempurung kelapa) as early as 2 days old, which probably explained my addiction to all kind of nasi, especially some gastronomic dishes like nasi dagang and nasi kerabu.

Like father (safely snugged in the comfort of my lovely mother’s arm)
Like son (the same spot where 25 years ago the above photo was taken, my eldest son seemingly enjoyed with his grandmother, to be crowned the first grandson of Hj. Razak’s clan)

Leave a Reply

